top of page

Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Kevin Payton Chair

Demetria Blair Vice-Chair

Dr. David Weisenhorn Treasurer 


Ben Allen Secretary

Bryan Hubbard

Julius Johnson

Kwame Caldwell

Joel Griffith


Laura Chowning


Daniel Wrenne

A message from Dr. David Weisenhorn

Our Story

Our team is growing as you read. We currently pursue the vision through a systems-leadership approach. This means that while there is central oversight, the work is done through a network of partners (contractual and in-kind) from across the state and nation. These experts collaborate to ensure that objectives are met. Below is a representation of the current leadership structure.

Staff Members

bottom of page